Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Woodburn Hall facilities

April 26, 2017

Lauren M. MacLeanLauren M. MacLean, the Arthur F. Bentley Chair in the Department of Political Science, was chosen as one of just 35 fellows from nearly 200 nominees in the fields of science, law, technology, business and public policy.

The Carnegie Fellows Program is in its third year and will distribute $7 million between 35 fellows.

Read the article here »